Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Erin McDermott Athletic Director 773-702-7684 erinmcd@uchicago.edu
Rosalie Resch Associate Athletic Director - Compliance/Finance/Business 773-702-4659 rresch@uchicago.edu
Brian Baldea Associate Athletic Director - Physical Education & Wellness 773-702-4643 bbaldea@uchicago.edu
Jennifer Coleman Associate Athletic Director - Facilities 773-834-1664 colemanj@uchicago.edu
Brian Bock Assistant Athletic Director - Intramurals/Recreation/Sport Clubs 773-702-4658 bockb@uchicago.edu
Nathan Lindquist Sports Information Director 773-702-4638 nlindquist@uchicago.edu
Clare Barry Head Personal Trainer / Coordinator of Wellness 773-702-5573 barryc@uchicago.edu
Donna Guy Administrative Assistant 773-702-8783 drguy@uchicago.edu
Sidra James Department Secretary 773-702-7684 snewman@uchicago.edu
Anita Dickerson Senior Fiscal Assistant 773-702-9556 adickerson@uchicago.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Coleman Associate Athletic Director - Facilities 773-834-1664 colemanj@uchicago.edu
Bob Petrowski Facilities Manager - Membership Services 773-702-3846 bpetrowski@uchicago.edu
Kevin Palermo Facilities Manager - Facilities Services 773-702-9102 kpalermo@uchicago.edu
Oscar Martinez Facilities Manager - Equipment Room/Scheduling 773-702-3407 oscarm@uchicago.edu
Lucy Adame Locker Room Attendant 773-702-3407
Gabriel Haro Locker Room Attendant 773-702-3407
Brian Ratleph Athletic Aide II 773-702-9102
RJ Heninger Football Operations (Video Coordinator) / Athletic Aide I 773-702-9102
Jonathan Chimino Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Athletic Aide I 773-702-9102 jchimino@uchicago.edu
Justin Koepsell Athletic Aide 773-702-9102

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Wisniewski Head Athletic Trainer 773-753-4708 mwisniew@uchicago.edu
Lucy Shaw Athletic Trainer 773-702-3882 lashaw@uchicago.edu
Laura Hoskins Athletic Trainer 773-702-3875 lbhoskins@uchicago.edu
Gregory Nordlund Athletic Trainer 773-702-1048 gnordlund@uchicago.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
John Fitzgerald Head Baseball Coach
Scott Budeselich Assistant Baseball Coach / Assistant Sports Information 773-834-0082 scottb@uchicago.edu
Brian Wishnow Assistant Baseball Coach
Ted Ratliff Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike McGrath Head Men's Basketball Coach 773-702-4647 mmcgrath@uchicago.edu
Jason Petti Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 773-702-4644 jrpetti@uchicago.edu
Jim Prunty Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Rasheed Rosenje Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Jonathan Chimino Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Athletic Aide I 773-702-9102 jchimino@uchicago.edu
Colin Chisholm Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Marty Heffner Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Carissa Sain Knoche Head Women's Basketball Coach 773-702-5142 csain@uchicago.edu
Shelby Romine Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach 773-702-4639 sromine@uchicago.edu
Morgan Hughes Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach uchicagowbb@gmail.com
Korry Schwanz Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
B.J. Dieterich Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Hall Head Cross Country Coach / Head Track & Field Coach 773-702-4640 hallc@uchicago.edu
Stephen Fleagle Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 773-702-1528 srfleagle@uchicago.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Hall Head Cross Country Coach / Head Track & Field Coach 773-702-4640 hallc@uchicago.edu
Stephen Fleagle Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 773-702-1528 srfleagle@uchicago.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Wilkerson Head Football Coach 773-702-9035 ccw@uchicago.edu
Craig Knoche Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks / Tight Ends) 773-702-9150 cknoche@uchicago.edu
Bo Flowers Assistant Football Coach (Co-Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs) 773-702-4637 cflowers3@uchicago.edu
Luke Cutkomp Assistant Football Coach (Co-Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers) lcutkomp@uchicago.edu
John Lizak Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Line)
John Kropke Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Line)
Thomas Pack Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Assistant)
Sam Fioroni Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Assistant)
Rob Tulcin Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Assistant)
RJ Heninger Football Operations (Video Coordinator) / Athletic Aide I 773-702-9102

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Babst Head Men's Soccer Coach 773-702-4660 mbabst@uchicago.edu
Pat Flinn Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 773-702-4656 pflinn@uchicago.edu
Jeff DeGroot Assistant Men's Soccer Coach uchicagosoccer@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Reifert Head Women's Soccer Coach 773-702-4655 areifert@uchicago.edu
Kelly Lindsey Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 773-702-4655 klindsey@uchicago.edu
Bannon Stroud Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 773-702-4655 bgstroud@uchicago.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ruth Kmak Head Softball Coach 773-702-4642 ruthkmak@uchicago.edu
Kelly Ostler Assistant Softball Coach
Alex Morocco Assistant Softball Coach
Ali Sayre Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Weber Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach 773-702-4657 jrweber@uchicago.edu
Kendra Melnychuk Head Diving Coach 773-702-3863 kendramel@uchicago.edu
Nick Daly Assistant Men’s and Women’s Swimming Coach 773-702-3861 dalyn@uchicago.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Weber Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach 773-702-4657 jrweber@uchicago.edu
Kendra Melnychuk Head Diving Coach 773-702-3863 kendramel@uchicago.edu
Nick Daly Assistant Men’s and Women’s Swimming Coach 773-702-3861 dalyn@uchicago.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Tee Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 773-834-8711 jtee@uchicago.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Tee Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 773-834-8711 jtee@uchicago.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Hall Head Cross Country Coach / Head Track & Field Coach 773-702-4640 hallc@uchicago.edu
Stephen Fleagle Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 773-702-1528 srfleagle@uchicago.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Hall Head Cross Country Coach / Head Track & Field Coach 773-702-4640 hallc@uchicago.edu
Stephen Fleagle Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 773-702-1528 srfleagle@uchicago.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Sharon Dingman Head Volleyball Coach 773-702-5145 sharond@uchicago.edu
Jacqui Gatt Assistant Volleyball Coach 773-702-6925 jgatt@uchicago.edu
Thom Guzi Assistant Volleyball Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Leo Kocher Head Wrestling Coach 773-702-4641 lkocher@uchicago.edu

General Phone Numbers

Aquatics 773-702-4657
Athletic Department Office 
773-702-7684
Athletic Training 773-753-4708
Facilities 773-753-4680
FitChicago 773-702-6925
Intramurals/Recreation/Sport Clubs 773-702-9557
Personal Training 773-702-5573
Physical Education & Wellness 773-702-6925
Ratner Center Front Desk 773-702-3871
Sports Information 773-702-4638
Super Summer Sports Camp 773-702-9065
Swim School  773-702-3863
Athletic Department Fax 773-702-6517
Athletic Training Fax 773-834-4470