Graduate Order of the "C"

 

The Graduate Order of the "C" is the alumni counterpart of the Order of the "C" that seeks to support varsity athletics and its student-athletes.

GOOC President: Dennis Waldon, dwaldon@lavinwaldon.com

Department Liaison: Brian Baldea, bbaldea@uchicago.edu

Newsletters


Team Representatives

     
 Thomas Costello  Baseball
 tcostello@rwbaird.com
 Daniel Cozzi  Baseball  danieljcozzi@gmail.com
 Mike Agema  Basketball  magema52@gmail.com
 Jason Vismantas  Basketball  vissy33@gmail.com
 Brandon Bolock  Football  bolockb@gmail.com
 Matthew Gallery  Football  matthew.j.gallery@gmail.com
 Bernard DelGiorno  Gymnastics  bernard.delgiorno@ubs.com
 Kyle Kurfirst  Soccer  kgkurfirst@uchicago.edu
 Larry Weinstein  Soccer  coachlarry@rocketmail.com
 Doug Cipriano  Swimming & Diving
 doug.cipriano@sbcglobal.net
 John Mullen  Swimming & Diving  jcmullen.chicago@gmail.com
 Jay Woldenberg  Tennis  JW@FulcrumUSA.com
 Will Zhang  Tennis  wyzhang89@gmail.com
 Robert Cooper  Track & Field / Cross Country
 rgcooper9@gmail.com
 Renat Zalov  Track & Field / Cross Country  zalovrenat@yahoo.com
 Spencer Burns  Wrestling  spencer.a.burns@gmail.com
 Chris Harney  Wrestling  charneych537@gmail.com
     

Order of the "C" Roll of Membership

All undergraduate University men who have received a varsity letter have been awarded the right to wear the "C" and are eligible for membership in this organization. They become members in full standing upon signing the roll of membership at the annual meeting.