Graduate Order of the "C"


The Graduate Order of the "C" is the alumni counterpart of the Order of the "C" that seeks to support varsity athletics and its student-athletes.

GOOC President: Dennis Waldon,

Department Liaison: John Fitzgerald,


Team Representatives

 Thomas Costello  Baseball
 Daniel Cozzi  Baseball
 Mike Agema  Basketball
 Jason Vismantas  Basketball
 Brandon Bolock  Football
 Matthew Gallery  Football
 Bernard DelGiorno  Gymnastics
 Kyle Kurfirst  Soccer
 Larry Weinstein  Soccer
 Doug Cipriano  Swimming & Diving
 John Mullen  Swimming & Diving
 Jay Woldenberg  Tennis
 Will Zhang  Tennis
 Robert Cooper  Track & Field / Cross Country
 Renat Zalov  Track & Field / Cross Country
 Spencer Burns  Wrestling
 Chris Harney  Wrestling

Order of the "C" Roll of Membership

All undergraduate University men who have received a varsity letter have been awarded the right to wear the "C" and are eligible for membership in this organization. They become members in full standing upon signing the roll of membership at the annual meeting.