2018-19 Active Sport Clubs

The University's active sports clubs are listed below. Please visit the specific sports club page or reach out to the contacts of the individual sports club to find out more information about that sport.

Aikido Kokikai
Najee Ahmad
nahmadc@uchicago.edu

Archery
Daniel Wang
dwang2019@uchicago.edu

Badminton
Royce Yang
royceyang@uchicago.edu

Cheerleading
Heather Weller
hlweller@uchicago.edu

Climbing
Alexander Maiorella
alex@maiorella.org

Crew (M & W)
Kate Hodge
president@uchicagocrew.com

Cricket
Kahaan Shah
kahaan@uchicago.edu

Fencing (M & W)
Naomi Yamamoto
uofcfencingprez@gmail.com

Field Hockey
Charlotte Wang
charlottewang@uchicago.edu

Figure Skating
Meera Dhodapkar
mdhodapkar@uchicago.edu

Genkikai Ki-Aikido
Zahra Khan
zkhan704@uchicago.edu

Golf
Christian Ocampo
christianocampo@uchicago.edu

Gymnastics
Jeronimo Martinez
jemartinez@uchicago.edu

 

Ice Hockey (W)
Alexandra Salazar
asalazar0830@uchicago.edu

Judo
Robby Desmond
rdesmond@press.uchicago.edu 

Karate, Shotokan
David Yunis
david.a.yunis@gmail.com

Kendo
Jin Woo Song
jins@uchicago.edu 

Lacrosse (M)
Noah Mansoor
nmansoor@uchicago.edu

Paintball
Michael Thew
michaelthew@uchicago.edu

Pep Band
Ken Leng
kenkeo@uchicago.edu 

Rugby (M)
Nick Ogilvie
nickogilvie@uchicago.edu 

Rugby (W)
Molly Weiner
mbweiner@uchicago.edu

Sailing
Logan Noel
lnoel@uchicago.edu

Skiing
Anna Segal
anna.segal9@gmail.com

Squash
Tim Hoang
uchicagosquash@gmail.com 

Table Tennis
Ken Li
kenli@uchicago.edu 

Tae Kwon Do
Emi Lemberg
elemberg@uchicago.edu 

Tang Soo Do
Ferdinand Taenzler
ftaenzler@uchicago.edu

Triathlon
Dino Vivanco
dinoavivanco@uchicago.edu

Ultimate Frisbee (M)
Isaac Harris
iharris@uchicago.edu 

Ultimate Frisbee (W)
Gianna Sparks
sparksg@uchicago.edu

Velo (Cycling)
Daniel Weiss
danielweiss3@gmail.com

Volleyball
Sean Horan
smhoran107@gmail.com

Wushu
Kevin Yu
kevinyu@uchicago.edu