Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
University of Chicago Department of Athletics & Recreation

2019-20 Active Sport Clubs

The University's active sports clubs are listed below. Please visit the specific sports club page or reach out to the contacts of the individual sports club to find out more information about that sport.

Aikido Ki Society
Suzan Michalski
smichalski@uchicago.edu

Aikido Kokikai
Najee Ahmad
nahmadc@uchicago.edu

Archery
Randy Ramirez
rkramirez@uchicago.edu

Badminton
Royce Yang
royceyang@uchicago.edu

Cheerleading
Samantha Stagg
staggsamantha@uchicago.edu

Climbing
Alexander Maiorella
alex@maiorella.org

Crew (M & W)
Tyler Werner
president@uchicagocrew.com

Cricket
Kahaan Shah
kahaan@uchicago.edu

Fencing (M & W)
Nikita Dulin
uofcfencingprez@gmail.com

Field Hockey
Charlotte Wang
charlottewang@uchicago.edu

Figure Skating
Meera Dhodapkar
mdhodapkar@uchicago.edu

Golf
Christian Ocampo
christianocampo@uchicago.edu

Gymnastics
Jeronimo Martinez
jemartinez@uchicago.edu

Ice Hockey (M)
Walker Cook
jwcook@uchicago.edu

Ice Hockey (W)
Alexandra Salazar
asalazar0830@uchicago.edu

Judo
Robby Desmond
rdesmond@press.uchicago.edu 

Karate, Shotokan
Michal Koszycki
koszycki@uchicago.edu

Kendo
Jin Woo Song
jins@uchicago.edu 

Lacrosse (M)
Noah Mansoor
nmansoor@uchicago.edu

Paintball
Michael Thew
michaelthew@uchicago.edu

Pep Band
Faith Anaya
franaya@uchicago.edu

Rugby (M)
Peter Bound
pbound@uchicago.edu

Rugby (W)
Annie Feldkamp
anniefeldkamp@gmail.com

Sailing
Logan Noel
lnoel@uchicago.edu

Skiing
Anna Segal
anna.segal9@gmail.com

Squash
Tim Hoang
uchicagosquash@gmail.com 

Table Tennis
Ken Li
kenli@uchicago.edu 

Tae Kwon Do
Emily Wallach
elwallach@uchicago.edu

Tang Soo Do
Ferdinand Taenzler
ftaenzler@uchicago.edu

Triathlon
Liz de Laittre
eadelaittre@gmail.com

Ultimate Frisbee (M)
Guilherme Soares
gsoares@uchicago.edu

Ultimate Frisbee (W)
Nancy Cheng
nrcheng@uchicago.edu

Velo (Cycling)
Daniel Weiss
danielweiss3@gmail.com

Volleyball
Sean Horan
smhoran107@gmail.com

Wushu
Kevin Yu
kevinyu@uchicago.edu