Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
University of Chicago Department of Athletics & Recreation

2020 Chicago Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Tue. 1 at Kalamazoo 5:00 PM EDT
Fri. 4 vs. MSOE 4:00 PM CDT
Mon. 7 at Illinois Wesleyan 1:00 PM CDT
Fri. 11 vs. Penn St.-Behrend 4:00 PM CDT
Sun. 13 at Trine 1:00 PM EDT
Sat. 19 vs. Hope 12:00 PM CDT
Tue. 22 at Wheaton (Ill.) 7:00 PM CDT
Sat. 26 vs. Calvin 1:00 PM CDT
Tue. 29 at Carthage 6:00 PM CDT
 
October
Sat. 3 at Emory * 11:00 AM EDT
Sat. 10 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) * 11:00 AM CDT
Fri. 16 vs. Brandeis * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun. 18 vs. New York U. * 11:00 AM CDT
Thu. 22 vs. Illinois Tech 4:00 PM CDT
Fri. 30 at Case Western Reserve * 5:00 PM EDT
 
November
Sun. 1 at Carnegie Mellon * 11:00 AM EST
Sat. 7 at Washington (Mo.) * 11:00 AM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event